Body Parts Ruled By Houses In Astrology And Zodiac Signs

Body Parts Ruled By Houses In Astrology And Zodiac Signs

The body parts ruled by houses in astrology and body parts ruled by zodiac signs. Know about the planets and body parts in vedic astrology and zodiac signs sensitive body parts.

Body Parts Ruled By Houses

  1. 1st House : Whole Body, primarily Head, Mind, Skin and Limbs.
  2. 2nd House : Face, Nose, Right Eye, Tongue, Teeth, Nails, Bones and Flesh.
  3. 3rd House : Right Ear, Neck, Shoulders, Collar Bones, Windpipe, Brain, Food Pipe and Thyroid.
  4. 4th House : Heart, Lungs, Chest, Diaphragm and Blood.
  5. 5th House :Upper Abdomen, Gallbladder, Liver, Pancreas, Spleen and Small Intestine.
  6. 6th House: Lower Abdomen, Large Intestine, Kidney and Appendix. The 6th House is the House Of Disease.
  7. 7th House : Urinary Tract, Prostate Gland, Uterus, Ovaries, Testes, Semen and Groins.
  8. 8th Houses : External Genital, Rectum, Seminal, Blood Vessels and Limb.
  9. 9th House : Hips and Thighs.
  10. 10th House : Kneecap and Knee Joint.
  11. 11th House : Left Ear, Legs and Shanks.
  12. 12th House : Left Eye, Feet, Crippled Limbs and Physical Ailments.

Body Parts Ruled By Zodiac Signs

  1. Aries: Head and brain.
  2. Taurus: Facial bones of the body.
  3. Gemini: Neck, shoulder, arms, hand, upper chest, and arms of the body.
  4. Cancer: Breast, chest, lungs, heart and ribs of the human body.
  5. Leo: Upper abdomen, spine, liver, spleen, intestine and back bones.
  6. Virgo: Lower abdomen, large intestine and lower spine.
  7. Libra: Organs such as naval, uterus, ovary, testicles and kidney.
  8. Scorpio: Genital organs, anus and the lower back of the body.
  9. Sagittarius: Thighs, arteries and hip bone of the human body.
  10. Capricon: Knees and joints.
  11. Aquarius: Legs, blood circulation and bones.
  12. Pisces: Feet, toes and bones across the legs.

About admin