2023 Shaadi Dates Hindu – Shubh Muhurat For Wedding In 2023

2023 Shaadi Dates Hindu – Shubh Muhurat For Wedding In 2023

Know shubh vivah muhurat in 2023. Here are the 2023 wedding dates Hindu and shubh muhurat for marriage in 2023. The marriage dates in 2023 in Hindu panchang for Hindu wedding.

Shubh Vivah Muhurat January 2023

  • 15th January 2023, Sunday
  • 18th January 2023, Wednesday
  • 25th January 2023, Wednesday
  • 26th January 2023, Thursday
  • 27th January 2023, Friday
  • 30th January 2023, Monday

Shubh Vivah Muhurat February 2023

  • 6th February 2023, Monday
  • 7th February 2023, Tuesday
  • 9th February 2023, Thursday
  • 10th February 2023, Friday
  • 12th February 2023, Sunday
  • 13th February 2023, Monday
  • 14th February 2023, Tuesday
  • 16th February 2023, Thursday
  • 22nd February 2023, Wednesday
  • 23rd February 2023, Thursday
  • 27th February 2023, Tuesday
  • 28th February 2023, Thursday

Shubh Vivah Muhurat March 2023

  • 6th March 2023, Monday
  • 9th March 2023, Thursday
  • 11th March 2023, Saturday
  • 13th March 2023, Monday

Shubh Vivah Muhurat April 2023 – No Dates

Shubh Vivah Muhurat May 2023

  • 3rd May 2023, Wednesday
  • 6th May 2023, Saturday
  • 8th May 2023, Monday
  • 9th May 2023, Tuesday
  • 10th May 2023, Wednesday
  • 11th May 2023, Thursday
  • 15th May 2023, Monday
  • 16th May 2023, Tuesday
  • 20th May 2023, Saturday
  • 21st May 2023, Sunday
  • 22nd May 2023, Monday
  • 29th May 2023, Monday
  • 30th May 2023, Tuesday

Shubh Vivah Muhurat June 2023

  • 1st June 2023, Thursday
  • 3rd June 2023, Saturday
  • 5th June 2023, Monday
  • 6th June 2023, Tuesday
  • 7th June 2023, Wednesday
  • 11th June 2023, Sunday
  • 12th June 2023, Monday
  • 23rd June 2023, Friday
  • 26th June 2023, Monday

Shubh Vivah Muhurat July 2023 – No Dates

Shubh Vivah Muhurat August 2023 – No Dates

Shubh Vivah Muhurat September 2023 – No Dates

Shubh Vivah Muhurat October 2023 – No Dates

Shubh Vivah Muhurat November 2023

  • 23rd November 2023, Thursday
  • 27th November 2023, Monday
  • 28th November 2023, Tuesday
  • 29th November 2023, Wednesday

Shubh Vivah Muhurat December 2023

  • 6th December 2023, Wednesday
  • 7th December 2023, Thursday
  • 9th December 2023, Saturday
  • 15th December 2023, Friday

About admin

administrator