Thirty Plus Shaadi
Full Profile Id : 3459
Name: Mahendra kumar maurya
Created by:
5ft 5in 165cm
65 Kg
Residing State:
Uttar Pradesh
Start communicating with Not Specified
Already a member? Login Now
If not a member? Register Now
View Contact Details
View Phone No./ Send SMSSend EmailShortlist ProfileExpress Interest
My self Mahendra Kumar Maurya, I have completed my MBA with specialization in HR (Year 2010) & presently working with TATA GROUP-TATA Projects Limited as a Human Resources Professional , presently posted at Udaipur Rajasthan. Now, i am looking forward to meet someone who is willing to experience life with me.
Primary Information
Name: Mahendra kumar maurya
Age: 31
Height: 5ft 5in 165cm
Weight: 65 Kg
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Fair
Blood Group: Not Specified
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Physical Status: Normal
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Maurya
Sub Caste: Maurya, Kushwaha, Sakya & Saini
Raasi: Simha (Leo)
Manglik: No
Time of Birth: Not Specified
Place of Birth: Not Specified
Eating Habits: Not Specified
Smoking Habits: Not Specified
Drinking Habits: Not Specified
Citizenship: Not Specified
Country Living in: Not Specified
Residing State: Not Specified
Resident Status: Not Specified
Residing City/District: Not Specified
Educational & Professional Information
Education Category: Not Specified
Education in Detail: Not Specified
Employed in: Not Specified
Occupation: Not Specified
Occupation in detail: Not Specified
Annual Income: Not Specified
Family Details
Family Values: Not Specified
Family Type: Not Specified
Father's Occupation: Not Specified
Mother's Occupation: Not Specified
No of Siblings: 0
Total Brother (s): Not Specified
Married: Not Specified
Total Sister(s): Not Specified
Married: Not Specified
About My Family:

Group Sites