Thirty Plus Shaadi
Full Profile Id : 3278
[ 1 ]
Name: Nagasshree krishnamurty
Created by:
5ft 3in 160cm
Not Specified
Residing State:
Start communicating with Nagasshree krishnamurty
Already a member? Login Now
If not a member? Register Now
View Contact Details
View Phone No./ Send SMSSend EmailShortlist ProfileExpress Interest
Simple , Down to earth ,Confident, Social , Friendly & Loving , Caring & Self Made girl. She is easy to talk to and gets along well with most people. She believes in maintaining a balance - be it between her personal and professional life or between imbibing traditional and modern values.
Primary Information
Name: Nagasshree krishnamurty
Age: 38
Height: 5ft 3in 160cm
Weight: Not Specified
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Wheatish
Blood Group: Not Specified
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Physical Status: Normal
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Not Specified
Raasi: Kanya (Virgo)
Manglik: No
Time of Birth: Not Specified
Place of Birth: Not Specified
Eating Habits: Veg
Smoking Habits: No
Drinking Habits: No
Citizenship: India
Country Living in: India
Residing State: Karnataka
Resident Status: Not Specified
Residing City/District: Bangalore
Educational & Professional Information
Education Category: Masters
Education in Detail: Accounts & Taxation
Employed in: Business
Occupation: Business Person
Occupation in detail: Image Consultant / Soft Skill Trainer / Make Up artist
Annual Income: Not Applicable
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Family Type: Nuclear
Father's Occupation: Business
Mother's Occupation: Home Maker
No of Siblings: 1
Total Brother (s): 1
Married: 0
Total Sister(s): 0
Married: 0
About My Family:
Partner Preference Specifications
Age: 31 - 36
Height: 5ft 8in 172cm to 6ft 2in 187cm
Looking for: Single
Physical Status: Normal
Mother Tongue: Doesn't Matter
Educational and Professional Preference: Masters - Doesn't Matter

Location Preference

Citizenship: Doesn't Matter
Country Living in: Doesn't Matter
Residing State: Doesn't Matter
Resident Status: Doesn't Matter

About My Partner

Someone who is confident, well educated and intelligent and can speak his mind and can hold a good conversation.One who has inclination to have a successful career, a blend of traditional and modern values, zest for life and love for family and friends would be ideal life partner.

Socio-Religious Preference

Religion: Hindu
Caste/Division: Brahmin
Eating Habits: Veg
Manglik: No

Group Sites