Thirty Plus Shaadi
Full Profile Id : 3426
[ 1 ]
Name: Manisha luthra
Female
Single
Created by:
Self
Age:
40
Height:
5ft 4in 162cm
Weight:
60 Kg
Education:
Bachelors
Residing State:
Delhi
Start communicating with Manisha luthra
Already a member? Login Now
If not a member? Register Now
View Contact Details
View Phone No./ Send SMSSend EmailShortlist ProfileExpress Interest
I belong to a cultured,religious family.My family consist of three members my father,sister and me.
Primary Information
Name: Manisha luthra
Age: 40
Height: 5ft 4in 162cm
Weight: 60 Kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Very fair
Blood Group: B+
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Physical Status: Normal
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Punjabi
Sub Caste: Luthra
Raasi: Simha (Leo)
Manglik: Yes
Time of Birth: Not Specified
Place of Birth: Not Specified
Eating Habits: Veg
Smoking Habits: No
Drinking Habits: No
Location
Citizenship: India
Country Living in: India
Residing State: Delhi
Resident Status: Not Specified
Residing City/District: new delhi
Educational & Professional Information
Education Category: Bachelors
Education in Detail: B.COM computer courses of multimedia,web designing,interior designing
Employed in: Not Specified
Occupation: Not Working
Occupation in detail: Not Working
Annual Income: Not Applicable
Family Details
Family Values: Not Specified
Family Type: Not Specified
Father's Occupation: Not Specified
Mother's Occupation: Not Specified
No of Siblings: 0
Total Brother (s): Not Specified
Married: Not Specified
Total Sister(s): Not Specified
Married: Not Specified
About My Family:
Partner Preference Specifications
Age: 40 - 43
Height: 5ft 5in 165cm to 5ft 11in 180cm
Looking for: Single
Physical Status: Normal
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Educational and Professional Preference: Bachelors - Doesn't Matter

Location Preference

Citizenship: Permanent Resident
Country Living in: India
Residing State: Delhi
Resident Status: Permanent Resident

About My Partner

loyal,hard working,intelligent

Socio-Religious Preference

Religion: Hindu
Caste/Division: Punjabi
Eating Habits: Doesn't Matter
Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Mangliks.com

Group Sites



mangliks.com oneplusone.in maabeti.com 30secondsjobs.com strikeone.in