Thirty Plus Shaadi
Full Profile Id : 311
[ 1 ]
Name: Ashish rajvaidya
Male
Single
Created by:
Self
Age:
35
Height:
5ft 3in 160cm
Weight:
Not Specified
Education:
Bachelors
Residing State:
Madhya Pradesh
Start communicating with Ashish rajvaidya
Already a member? Login Now
If not a member? Register Now
View Contact Details
View Phone No./ Send SMSSend EmailShortlist ProfileExpress Interest
I am fond of good food and enjoy cooking in my spare time. Love to watch movies and listen music. I am quite fun loving and have smart attitude. I am working for a Japanese Multinational. Pursuing MBA in Human Resources which keeps me busy after office hours. I am looking for an educated and decent guy. I hate egoistic and hypocrites. Looking for serious proposals only!
Primary Information
Name: Ashish rajvaidya
Age: 35
Height: 5ft 3in 160cm
Weight: Not Specified
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Very Fair
Blood Group: Not Specified
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Not Specified
Sub Caste: Not Specified
Raasi: Not Specified
Manglik: No
Time of Birth: Not Specified
Place of Birth: Not Specified
Eating Habits: Veg and Non Veg Occassioanlly
Smoking Habits: No
Drinking Habits: No
Location
Citizenship: India
Country Living in: India
Residing State: Madhya Pradesh
Resident Status: Citizen
Residing City/District: Bhopal
Educational & Professional Information
Education Category: Bachelors
Education in Detail: Not Specified
Employed in: Not Specified
Occupation: Not Specified
Occupation in detail: Administration Coordination
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Family Details
Family Values: Liberal
Family Type: Not Specified
Father's Occupation: Not Specified
Mother's Occupation: Not Specified
No of Siblings: 0
Total Brother (s): Not Specified
Married: Not Specified
Total Sister(s): Not Specified
Married: Not Specified
About My Family: Will tell you later once contacted.
Mangliks.com

Group Sites



mangliks.com oneplusone.in maabeti.com 30secondsjobs.com strikeone.in