Thirty Plus Shaadi
Full Profile Id : 3107
[ 1 ]
Name: Saswati guha
Female
Divorced
Created by:
Self
Age:
33
Height:
5ft 2in 157cm
Weight:
63 Kg
Education:
Bachelors
Residing State:
West Bengal
Start communicating with Saswati guha
Already a member? Login Now
If not a member? Register Now
View Contact Details
View Phone No./ Send SMSSend EmailShortlist ProfileExpress Interest
Hi, Thank you for viewing my profile, My name is saswati Guha. I am the only child of my parent. want to give life a next chance. Detail will be discussed if contacted.
Primary Information
Name: Saswati guha
Age: 33
Height: 5ft 2in 157cm
Weight: 63 Kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Blood Group: Not Specified
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Physical Status: Normal
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Not Specified
Sub Caste: guha
Raasi: Vrishchik (Scorpio)
Manglik: Yes
Time of Birth: Not Specified
Place of Birth: Not Specified
Eating Habits: Non-Veg
Smoking Habits: No
Drinking Habits: No
Location
Citizenship: India
Country Living in: India
Residing State: West Bengal
Resident Status: Not Specified
Residing City/District: kolkata
Educational & Professional Information
Education Category: Bachelors
Education in Detail: b com
Employed in: Private Sector
Occupation: Administrative Professional
Occupation in detail: Not Specified
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Family Details
Family Values: Liberal
Family Type: Nuclear
Father's Occupation: retiered central govt employee
Mother's Occupation: home maker
No of Siblings: 0
Total Brother (s): 0
Married: 0
Total Sister(s): 0
Married: 0
About My Family: We are three in a family. We are closely knit with each other.
Partner Preference Specifications
Age: 34 - 39
Height: 5ft 5in 165cm to 5ft 11in 180cm
Looking for: Divorced
Physical Status: Doesn't Matter
Mother Tongue: Doesn't Matter
Educational and Professional Preference: Doesn't Matter - Doesn't Matter

Location Preference

Citizenship: Citizen
Country Living in: India
Residing State: West Bengal
Resident Status: Citizen

About My Partner

Not Specified

Socio-Religious Preference

Religion: Hindu
Caste/Division: Caste no bar
Eating Habits: Non-Veg
Manglik: Yes
Mangliks.com

Group Sites



mangliks.com oneplusone.in maabeti.com 30secondsjobs.com strikeone.in