Thirty Plus Shaadi
Full Profile Id : 3104
[ 1 ]
Name: Amandeep s kaur
Created by:
5ft 3in 160cm
51 Kg
Residing State:
Start communicating with Amandeep s kaur
Already a member? Login Now
If not a member? Register Now
View Contact Details
View Phone No./ Send SMSSend EmailShortlist ProfileExpress Interest
Simple girl with traditional values blended with a modern outlook from a close knit family. Father is retired advocate, sister works with an MNC in financial services and brother is pursuing MBA. An avid reader, love to travel, paint, watch movies, cook (experiment with recipes) and enjoy all cuisines. Dancing, listening to music, shopping, exploring new places while traveling and playing with my lab (Simba Singh) are some of my fav pass time activities. Believe life can't be planned much. All that one can do is truly live it, enjoy it to its fullest and, keep things as simple as possible. Looking for a partner who is thoughtful & considerate; and with whom I can converse freely and comfortably.
Primary Information
Name: Amandeep s kaur
Age: 40
Height: 5ft 3in 160cm
Weight: 51 Kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Blood Group: ab+
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Physical Status: Normal
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Clean Shaven
Sub Caste: Not Specified
Raasi: Not Specified
Manglik: Don't Know
Time of Birth: Not Specified
Place of Birth: Not Specified
Eating Habits: Veg
Smoking Habits: No
Drinking Habits: Occasionally
Citizenship: India
Country Living in: India
Residing State: Karnataka
Resident Status: Not Specified
Residing City/District: Bangalore
Educational & Professional Information
Education Category: Bachelors
Education in Detail: Not Specified
Employed in: Private Sector
Occupation: Marketing Professional
Occupation in detail: Not Specified
Annual Income: Not Applicable
Family Details
Family Values: Not Specified
Family Type: Not Specified
Father's Occupation: Not Specified
Mother's Occupation: Not Specified
No of Siblings: 0
Total Brother (s): Not Specified
Married: Not Specified
Total Sister(s): Not Specified
Married: Not Specified
About My Family:

Group Sites