Thirty Plus Shaadi
Full Profile Id : 3024
[ 1 ]
Name: Bhavna srivastav
Created by:
5ft 5in 165cm
56 Kg
Residing State:
Start communicating with Bhavna srivastav
Already a member? Login Now
If not a member? Register Now
View Contact Details
View Phone No./ Send SMSSend EmailShortlist ProfileExpress Interest
Ethical, Down to earth, emotional, respectable, Calm and caring are some of the quality of my sister. She speaks fluent Marathi, we are born and bought up in Mumbai hence believe in Maharashtra culture. She is teacher by profession and always see life in a positive manner. She is caring by nature and always values relation, takes care of every one in the family.
Primary Information
Name: Bhavna srivastav
Age: 37
Height: 5ft 5in 165cm
Weight: 56 Kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Blood Group: Not Specified
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Physical Status: Normal
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: Not Specified
Raasi: Makar (Capricorn)
Manglik: No
Time of Birth: Not Specified
Place of Birth: Not Specified
Eating Habits: Occasionally non-veg
Smoking Habits: No
Drinking Habits: No
Citizenship: India
Country Living in: India
Residing State: Maharashtra
Resident Status: Not Specified
Residing City/District: Mumbai
Educational & Professional Information
Education Category: Diploma
Education in Detail: Diploma in Education
Employed in: Private Sector
Occupation: Teacher
Occupation in detail: School Teacher
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Family Type: Joint
Father's Occupation: Not Specified
Mother's Occupation: Not Specified
No of Siblings: 4
Total Brother (s): 2
Married: 1
Total Sister(s): 2
Married: 2
About My Family: We are 2 Brother and 3 Sisters, one brother married and 2 sister married. one Brother working in IT Company and Project Manager & second Brother working in TATA as Marketing Head. Father & Mother are expired.
Partner Preference Specifications
Age: 37 - 38
Height: 4ft 5in 134cm to 5ft 5in 165cm
Looking for: Single
Physical Status: Normal
Mother Tongue: Doesn't Matter
Educational and Professional Preference: Bachelors - Doesn't Matter

Location Preference

Citizenship: Doesn't Matter
Country Living in: India
Residing State: Maharashtra
Resident Status: Doesn't Matter

About My Partner

Looking for Groom who is Educated and well settled in Maharashtra, preferably in Mumbai.

Socio-Religious Preference

Religion: Hindu
Caste/Division: Doesn't Matter
Eating Habits: Non-Veg
Manglik: No

Group Sites