Thirty Plus Shaadi
Full Profile Id : 2636
[ 1 ]
Name: Jyoti gaikwad
Female
Single
Created by:
Self
Age:
34
Height:
5ft 2in 157cm
Weight:
55 Kg
Education:
Bachelors
Residing State:
Maharashtra
Start communicating with Jyoti gaikwad
Already a member? Login Now
If not a member? Register Now
View Contact Details
View Phone No./ Send SMSSend EmailShortlist ProfileExpress Interest
I am simple and homely very soft nature highly cultured fun loving girl. enjoying reading and traveling .I have completed B.Sc.and BMCJ . l m looking out for a lifepartner who is ambitious and understanding.
Primary Information
Name: Jyoti gaikwad
Age: 34
Height: 5ft 2in 157cm
Weight: 55 Kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Blood Group: B+
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Physical Status: Normal
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Others
Sub Caste: mahar
Raasi: Kark (Cancer)
Manglik: Don't Know
Time of Birth: Not Specified
Place of Birth: Not Specified
Eating Habits: Occasionally non-veg
Smoking Habits: No
Drinking Habits: No
Location
Citizenship: India
Country Living in: India
Residing State: Maharashtra
Resident Status: Not Specified
Residing City/District: pune
Educational & Professional Information
Education Category: Bachelors
Education in Detail: B.Sc/ BMCJ
Employed in: Private
Occupation: Journalist
Occupation in detail: reporter
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Family Type: Nuclear
Father's Occupation: retired teacher
Mother's Occupation: homemaker
No of Siblings: 3
Total Brother (s): 1
Married: 1
Total Sister(s): 2
Married: 2
About My Family: Well cultured,educated,family
Partner Preference Specifications
Age: 35 - 43
Height: 5ft 7in 170cm to 5ft 11in 180cm
Looking for: Single
Physical Status: Normal
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Educational and Professional Preference: Bachelors - Government Employee

Location Preference

Citizenship: Citizen
Country Living in: India
Residing State: Not Specified
Resident Status: Citizen

About My Partner

well settle ,nderstanding good neture fun loving gay who is enjoying every moment of life .

Socio-Religious Preference

Religion: Hindu
Caste/Division: Maharashtrian
Eating Habits: Occasionally non-veg
Manglik: Don't Know
Mangliks.com

Group Sites



mangliks.com oneplusone.in maabeti.com 30secondsjobs.com strikeone.in