Thirty Plus Shaadi
Full Profile Id : 1207
[ 1 ]
Name: Nisha
Female
Single
Created by:
Self
Age:
30
Height:
5ft 3in 160cm
Weight:
55 Kg
Education:
Bachelors
Residing State:
Maharashtra
Start communicating with Nisha
Already a member? Login Now
If not a member? Register Now
View Contact Details
View Phone No./ Send SMSSend EmailShortlist ProfileExpress Interest
Name: Nisha Raheja Age : 30 yrs Complexion : Fair Height: : 5'3" Qualification : B.Com with 3 years of basic computer programming language course Work experience : 8 years in publishing industry, currently looking for a job change Hobbies : playing computer games, listening to music Likes : Foodie, traveling and exploring new places
Primary Information
Name: Nisha
Age: 30
Height: 5ft 3in 160cm
Weight: 55 Kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Blood Group: Not Specified
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Physical Status: Normal
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kashyap
Sub Caste: Multani
Raasi: Kark (Cancer)
Manglik: No
Time of Birth: Not Specified
Place of Birth: Not Specified
Eating Habits: Occasionally non-veg
Smoking Habits: No
Drinking Habits: No
Location
Citizenship: India
Country Living in: India
Residing State: Maharashtra
Resident Status: Not Specified
Residing City/District: Mumbai
Educational & Professional Information
Education Category: Bachelors
Education in Detail: Commerce
Employed in: Private Sector
Occupation: Manager
Occupation in detail: Worked as project lead in MNC
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
Family Details
Family Values: Not Specified
Family Type: Not Specified
Father's Occupation: Not Specified
Mother's Occupation: Not Specified
No of Siblings: 0
Total Brother (s): Not Specified
Married: Not Specified
Total Sister(s): Not Specified
Married: Not Specified
About My Family:
Partner Preference Specifications
Age: 30 - 35
Height: 5ft 4in 162cm to 5ft 11in 180cm
Looking for: Single
Physical Status: Normal
Mother Tongue: Doesn't Matter
Educational and Professional Preference: Doesn't Matter - Business Person

Location Preference

Citizenship: Permanent Resident
Country Living in: India
Residing State: Maharashtra
Resident Status: Permanent Resident

About My Partner

Sometimes we put up walls around us, not to keep others out....but to see who cares enough to break them down. Looking for some one who will not only break but crush those walls.

Socio-Religious Preference

Religion: Hindu
Caste/Division: Doesn't Matter
Eating Habits: Occasionally non-veg
Manglik: No
Mangliks.com

Group Sites



mangliks.com oneplusone.in maabeti.com 30secondsjobs.com strikeone.in